Storage & distribution
1. Calais integrated shipping & storage
Calais integrates goods that are received from multiple manufacturing plants and are designated to be dispatched to the same market area via overall planning by professional logistics personnel and then distributes such integrated goods. This move can not only realize the lowest transportation cost, but also reduce crowdedness of the receiving platform and improve the distribution efficiency. Calais integrates internal transfer of goods from manufacturer to warehouse and external transfer of goods from warehouse to clients into wholeness, so that all manufacturers can enjoy low logistics costs that are lower than the costs for separate shipment.
2. Classification and cross platform
Calais classification and cross platform can not only integrate different clients' combined orders to realize unified receiving, but also integrate different manufacturers' goods to realize unified distribution, thus fully realizing resource sharing, saving time and reducing costs, e.g. goods purchase/sales/storage of large-scale enterprises, rapid transfer of inventory in retail chain stores and unified distribution to large-scale shopping malls. Calais cross platform has realized full-loaded transportation by trailers from manufacturers to warehouse and from warehouse to clients.
3. Processing/ postponed storage service
If you can not completely (or integrally) foresee the market demand, you may use Calais postponed storage service to carry out processing or a small number of manufacturing activities. Calais can fully meet your demand. For instance, Calais can transport (or escorted by yourself) your products that have not been fully finished to the warehouse designated by Calais before the products are launched into the market. Calais can also follow your orders to make products fit the market demands, e.g. packing and labelling, etc. Advantages of Calais processing/postponement storage service: Firstly, it can reduce production waste and risks; Secondly, it can reduce inventory level; Thirdly, it can reduce logistics cost as a result of reduction of risks and inventory. Our service scope includes food, fresh fruits & vegetables, industrial products and mechanical equipment.
⒋Pile-up storage service
Calais pile-up storage service can provide storage solutions according to marketing period of different industries (low season and peak season), or formulate reasonable requirements for storage and distribution according to the production period of industries (e.g. agriculture), so as to relieve the contradiction between your production and sales, improve efficiency, and reduce risks. Advantages of Calais processing/postponement storage service: Firstly, it can reduce production waste and risks; Secondly, it can reduce inventory level; Thirdly, it can reduce logistics cost as a result of reduction of risks and inventory. Our service scope includes food, fresh fruits & vegetables, industrial products and mechanical equipment.

仓储配送
1.加来士整合装运仓储
加来士整合装运接收来自多个制造工厂指定送往同一市场区域的货物,通过专业物流师的整体规划,将各厂家货物集成为统一的货物配送。不仅实现最低的运输成本,并且减少了收货方站台的拥挤,提高配送效率。加来士整合装运仓储把从制造商到仓库的内向转移和从仓库到顾客的外向转移都整合成一个整体,让各厂商都能够享受到物流总成本低于其各自分别直接装运的成本。
2.分类和交叉站台
加来士分类和交叉站台既可以整合不同顾客的组合订货实现统一接收,也可以整合不同厂家货物来实现统一配送,充分实现资源共享,既节约时间又降低成本。例如,大型制造企业进销存,零售连锁店存货快速转移、大型商超统一配货。加来士交叉站台实现了从制造商到仓库的拖车的满载运输,同时实现了从仓库到顾客的满载运输。
3.加工/延期仓储服务
如果无法完全(或完整)预知市场需求, 您可以利用加来士延期仓储服务来承担加工或参与少量的制造活动,加来士完全可以配合您的需要,在产品即将面市的最后关头,将您尚未完全定性的产品装运到(或您亲自护送)加来士指定仓库,随时听候您的指令,使产品贴合市场需求。例如,包装\标签等。加来士加工/延期(processing / postponement)仓储服务优势:第一,减少生产浪费,降低风险;第二,降低存货水平;第三、因为降低风险与降低存货水平相结合,最终物流成本也相应降低。我们服务的领域涉及食品、生鲜果蔬菜、工业产品和机械设备。
⒋堆存仓储服务
加来士堆存仓储服务既可以根据不同行业的营销周期长短(淡旺季)来制定仓储方案,也可以根据行业的生产周期长短(例如农业)来制定合理的仓储配送要求。缓和您生产和销售的矛盾,提高效率,降低风险是加来士服务目的。低风险;第二,降低存货水平;第三、因为降低风险与降低存货水平相结合,最终物流成本也相应降低。我们服务的领域涉及食品、生鲜果蔬菜、工业产品和机械设备。